Reviews

Becky
7/28/2018
All was good. The only thing we request diet Coke and got regular. Otherwise service was efficient driver was polite. Food was hot and received in 35 minutes once order was replaced. 😊
Angela Shurer
5/28/2018
First time ordering online and everything was perfect!! Thanks 😊
Kendra
5/11/2018
Food was good but way to much garlic
Luke
4/4/2018
food was very good
Stephanie
3/30/2018
Everything was excellent as usual! Keep it up!
Paul
3/13/2018
Food was hot. Only complaint was it took about an hour and 15 to get the food
Amanda
3/4/2018
Food was not tender and hot, never received the soda on the one order.
Ashley
3/3/2018
Once again, great food delivered quick! And the delivery driver was really nice and friendly.
Ashley
3/3/2018
Food was great and delivery was super quick! Will be ordering again!
Margaret
2/22/2018
Fast and delicious!
Erica
2/19/2018
The food was great n delivered in a timley mannor
Mary
1/31/2018
The food was ok,as was the service.
Kim
1/26/2018
😞 It was ok but not worth the money and the flavor was bland. Ive had it before and it was amazing..no clue what happened this time! On a good note the food was hot and delivery man friendly..
Ron
1/7/2018
Very fast delivery and great food
Rhianna
1/6/2018
Great food !
Amanda
12/25/2017
Wonderful food!! Done just right!!
Shayla
12/22/2017
Super good food! Best of its kind on the area! Fast service too!
Kathleen
12/8/2017
The cheese sticks were great!!! The sesame chicken was over cooked, some pieces were hard as a rock and the rice was very dry.
AJ
11/19/2017
The food tasted great! Delivery was faster than expected. A++ in my book!
Chelsey
11/13/2017
Great food! Always nice and hot! Delivery person is always super nice!
Kristy
11/8/2017
The food was not ready when I went to pick it up. I had waited at least 30 min before going to the location. She didn't even have the order... Had to look it up on her cell phone... After the food was made, I got a "sorry" and that was it. The food was really good but should have been ready. The experience left something to be desired.
Anne
9/9/2017
The Shrimp Lo Main was good as were the shrimp scrolls but the egg rolls were very greasy. That's not usual for them.
Breanna
8/10/2017
Food was super hot and fresh despite being delivered!
Summer
5/18/2017
It was okay, except the shrimp egg rolls did not have ANY shrimp in them. The rice has been better in previous orders. Delivered on time!
Amanda
5/15/2017
Great food! Love the service!
Nifesa
4/19/2017
Everything was really good the only place i order from any ways
Amanda
4/11/2017
Loved it !!
Nick
3/26/2017
One of the few places that deliver to Cogan Station and one of the better Chinese places in town
Stephanie
3/24/2017
Food was good! The delivery, my so much. He did not have change for a $20. My total was $14.25. The guy told me he only had $3.00. The $2.75 that I didn't get isn't a lot but why wouldn't he carry enough change for at least a $20 dollar bill? Next time I know to use exact change when paying.
Renee
3/6/2017
great food! It was delivered a bit earlier than I requested but that was better than it arriving an hour after my lunch, so I'm really not complaining!
Daria
1/16/2017
Over service is usually great! don't know what happened as the wings were tiny and not good only ate a piece of one out of the 4 the orange chicken was not it's usual either it is normally made with thick orange sauce with orange peels that were cooked in the sauce. this time it was tiny orange peels shredded on top of the food like an after thought. I was very disappointed won't be ordering online again.
Ryan
12/26/2016
Not the greatest curry but chicken was on point
Ashley
11/21/2016
Oh yeah haha. The girl was cool. She followed my special instructions ;b 5 stars
Kayla
6/11/2016
Food was great but the delivery man was very rude. Hung up on me, beeped at me when he got here, and did not give me any change.
Jennifer
6/10/2016
Best Chinese food in town!
William
6/5/2016
I am a frequent customer of this delivery. The food is everything I expect it to be, but nothing over the top to excite me. Service is about average. No complaints but nothing to brag about either.
Elizabeth
2/24/2016
Delicious and the dinner packages are a great deal.
Any questions please call us.