Panda Chinese

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Panda Chinese? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

303+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Ruth

07/22/2023

Good as always

Sara

05/03/2023

Delicious as always.

Jessica

04/14/2023

Very delicious

Lorina

01/19/2023

The delivery person was so kind and polite.

Jason

09/28/2022

Great delivery

Troy

09/26/2022

They are very consistent and that is a fine quality to have in a Chinese food place.

Tasty food

Melinda

09/15/2022

Order from here regularly and food is always perfect

Jason

08/29/2022

Awesome delivery service

Fast service

Zachary

08/02/2022

Always a fantastic place to order from!! Definitely our go to restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sara

07/21/2022

Delicious every single time. I'm going to be devastated when I move next year and can no longer get my Panda. This is my favorite Chinese restaurant. The delivery guys are always nice and funny too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sara

07/14/2022

As always those dumplings are on my favorite in the area. The beef in the lo mein is so tender its so good! I will be sad when I move next year and can no longer order from here.

Jason

07/08/2022

Awesome delivery service

Great value

Jason

07/02/2022

Awesome delivery service

Tasty food

Fast service

Jason

07/01/2022

Awesome delivery service

Fast service

Sara

06/30/2022

Always tastes amazing. The dumplings are always going to be on my.orders because they are absolutely fabulous.

Jason

06/28/2022

Awesome delivery service 👏 👌 👍 🙌

Tasty food

Jason

06/27/2022

Awesome delivery service

Fast service

Jason

06/26/2022

Awesome delivery staff

Sara

06/17/2022

The dumplings are the best I have found in years. I always get them with every order. Keep doing what you're doing because it is amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lupita

05/30/2022

I love there food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Zachary

05/11/2022

Food is always delicious and still hit by the time it arrives. Fast and fantastic delivery as well. I always recommend Panda Chinese to everyone!!!!

Devon

04/17/2022

Our favorite!

Devon

04/12/2022

Our favorite place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sara

04/07/2022

Always fast and delicious! The steamed dumplings are the absolute best!

Devon

03/26/2022

Our favorite place to order from!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lupita

03/16/2022

Fresh n fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Panda Chinese - Williamsport, PA

335 Rose St, Williamsport, PA 17701 Call us today: (570) 322-2388