Reviews

Michelle
5/22/2021
Excellent, thanks!
Lupita
5/18/2021
Usually I get great food but this time the noodles tasted burnt n egg roll tough to eat n hard . I am really disappointed.
Zachary
3/22/2021
Always a good experience and the food is delicious!!
Nikki
2/23/2021
Ordered beef garlic sauce medium spice it had no spice and tasted more like brown sauce instead of garlic egg roll was so greasy I took one bite and the entire front of my shirt was full of grease and the general tso wasn't cooked like usual
Aubrianna
1/31/2021
Sent wrong food and when trying to get the food I ordered they asked for the food back to serve to other people in the middle of a Pandemic
LaMasia
1/28/2021
I love it!!!
Jessica
1/28/2021
Horrible. Absolutely the worst Chinese food we have had. Very disappointed
Alexis
12/30/2020
Didn’t receive any sweet and sour
Mary
12/14/2020
Excellent job on behalf of delivery driver
Kendra
10/21/2020
Food was amazing
D
10/18/2020
Egg rolls and wontons were a bit greasy but I would order the other items again.
Mary
10/11/2020
Delivery driver very nice and polite. (He's my son so he should be)
Tj
6/1/2020
Little slow but the taste made up for it.
Robert
5/12/2020
2.5 hours later my food arrived only after I called them to remind them of the order.
Jodi
3/8/2020
Chicken was rubbery and didnt have any flavor and our order took an hour to get here
Patrick
10/12/2019
Great lo mein the noodles are fantastic
Scott
10/3/2019
Food was good but order didn't provide white rice as noted in comments on the order
Melissa
7/28/2019
I usually order from here. But today when I did they just canceled my order on their own without telling me why.
Heather
7/20/2019
Very good, thank you!
Laura
7/18/2019
Food was overcooked and tasteless
Emy
7/5/2019
Disappointed with my experiences lately. It seems like the product size is shrinking but the prices remain the same. There was shrimp in my chicken lomein making it where my fiance couldn't eat any due to a seafood sensitivity. Disappointed.
Lejer
6/24/2019
Good food! Fast and follow special instructions .
Brecken
6/12/2019
Love the food. Delivery is fast too.
Adrienne
6/10/2019
I ordered chicken lol main 0and I got shrimp lol main instead. My wife ate it but really had her heart set on chicken
Luke
6/1/2019
Great food, as always!!
Kari
5/22/2019
Everything was amazing as always!
Paige
4/27/2019
The cheese fries are horrible they’re just bag curly fries with like orange cheese not even close to good cheese fries
Kristin
4/19/2019
Got here quickly and was HOT!
Carrie
4/2/2019
The food is good and the delivery person is always wonderful. Pi However, sometimes they change what you've put in the order if you do it online and our order has never been 100% correct.
Ruth
3/26/2019
No sauce included for sweet and sour chicken meal....
Carrie
3/7/2019
Love the egg rolls
Emy
2/20/2019
Ordering pizza for a sleepover is the old way. I order panda everytime now and I'm never dissatisfied.
Emy
2/20/2019
The delivery guy was very patient with me having to hold my dog back. Very professional.
Emy
2/20/2019
Amazing food quality just like always. Everything always taste 10/10. They always send plenty of soy sauce and plastic utencils..
Emy
2/20/2019
I would recommend anything from this business. I've never once had a problem with the quality of any food I've ordered from them. Of all the orders I've placed for delivery I had one that was later then estimated and that was due to weather.
kristyn
2/19/2019
They always make our food delicious!
Kayla
1/22/2019
Good egg rolls. Great spring rolls. Only complaint is that the spring rolls don't come with dipping sauce like most places.
Yvette
1/3/2019
Great food great service very efficient
Jeremy
12/8/2018
Awesome as usual
Amanda
11/3/2018
Always amazing food! Been ordering from you for 8 yrs! I don't order anywhere else!
James
10/12/2018
Panda is real Chinese for Real Americans good food great price fivestars all the way across the board and you can order with the app amazing and they're quick
Mary
10/1/2018
Got my order in a timely manner
Matthew
9/15/2018
Good food.... great delivery service.
Becky
7/28/2018
All was good. The only thing we request diet Coke and got regular. Otherwise service was efficient driver was polite. Food was hot and received in 35 minutes once order was replaced. 😊
Angela Shurer
5/28/2018
First time ordering online and everything was perfect!! Thanks 😊
Kendra
5/11/2018
Food was good but way to much garlic
Luke
4/4/2018
food was very good
Stephanie
3/30/2018
Everything was excellent as usual! Keep it up!
Any questions please call us.